Affirmations Week 11/30/2015

 

microphone-582046_1920

Hi FIP friends,

We all know that podcasts are entertaining and informative that is why we enjoy them so much! My selection of podcasts is so inspiring, they will help you reflect on your life and make great changes.

Find a list of affirmations I have written with the podcasts’ names and the episodes’ titles. Enjoy!

  • Warrior Mind Podcast – Ep: 259 Self-Mastery and Human Potential 15 min

 “I reassess myself so I can control what I want to bring in my life.”

  • Courageous Self-Confidence – Ep: 048 How to Learn to Love Yourself /Core Concepts 29 min

 “Every day I nurture my well-being and practice self-care because I love myself”

  • Morning Coach – What you focus on expands 17 min

“My energy multiplies when I am focused, organised and resourceful”

  • PD’s Self-Improvement – Ep: 720 Before the moment 6 min

“I am impactful when I make decisions that challenge my comfort zone”

  • Motivate Yourself – Ep: 124: Emotional Contagion 17min

 “Every day I choose how I want to feel”

Be Blessed and Feel Inspired. ;D

The Podcasts Lover

Share, tweet and like to everyone so FIP keeps offering you great podcasts to

listen to.  Thanks.

Leave a comment